Team

Dr. Theresa Jost

Geschäftsführerin

der V.E.R.S. Leipzig GmbH

+49-341-246 592 - 63

jost@vers-leipzig.de

Anna Achenbach

Projektleiterin

GSN

+49-341-246 592 - 69

achenbach@vers-leipzig.de

Larissa Behr

Projektleiterin

Presse & Kommunikation
PAM!®

+49-341-246 592 - 61

behr@vers-leipzig.de

Juliane Bormann

Projektleiterin

InnoVario

+49-341-246 592 - 71

bormann@vers-leipzig.de

Maik Entrich

Projektleiter

Branchenmonitore
Start-up-Radar

+49-341-246 592 - 62

entrich@vers-leipzig.de

Søren Grawert

Projektleiter

GSN

+49-341-246 592 - 73

grawert@vers-leipzig.de

Nancy Hördler

Projektleiterin

InnoVario

+49-341-246 592 - 64

hoerdler@vers-leipzig.de

Julius Jauch

Projektleiter

GSN

+49-341-246 592 - 70

jauch@vers-leipzig.de

Karolin Pötzsch

Projektleiterin

GSN
GSN-Summit

+49-341-246 592 - 67

poetzsch@vers-leipzig.de

Manuela Rosetzky

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung, Projektleiterin

Seminare

+49-341-246 592 - 60

rosetzky@vers-leipzig.de

Debora Schleicher

Projektleiterin

FinPro®

+49-341-246 592 - 65

schleicher@vers-leipzig.de

Nathalie Sing

Projektleiterin

Leipziger Gesprächskreise

+49-341-246 592 - 74

sing@vers-leipzig.de

Katharina Vollmer

Projektleiterin

Studien

+49-341-246 592 - 66

vollmer@vers-leipzig.de

Adrian Waltenberger

Projektleiter

GSN

+49-341-246 592 - 70

waltenberger@vers-leipzig.de

Luisa Gräfe

Projektmitarbeiterin

Veranstaltungen

+49-341-246 592 - 72

graefe@vers-leipzig.de

Patrick Rieger

Projektmitarbeiter

GSN

+49-341-246 592 - 72

rieger@vers-leipzig.de

Jakob Sahlén

Projektmitarbeiter

Veranstaltungen

+49-341-246 592 - 72

sahlen@vers-leipzig.de

Greta Seifert

Projektmitarbeiterin

Studien

+49-341-246 592 - 72

seifert@vers-leipzig.de